×

Henkilökunta

Auli Sydfors

Informatör och språkkursansvarig

Tfn 08-545 212 02
auli.sydfors@finlandsinstitutet.se

Hanna Tapio

Ohjelmavastaava, kulttuuri

Tfn +46-8-545 212 03, +46-73-617 12 03
hanna.tapio@finlandsinstitutet.se

Milka Jafri

Ohjelmavastaava, kulttuuri

Tfn +46-8-545 212 15 , +46-76-251 20 30
milka.jafri@finlandsinstitutet.se

Karin Karlsson

Elokuva-assistentti

Tfn 08-545 212 19
karin.karlsson@finlandsinstitutet.se

Raija Airaksinen Björklund

Koulutus- ja teatterivastaava

Tfn +46-8-545 212 17
raija.airaksinen@finlandsinstitutet.se

Anni Heikka

Yhteiskuntaseminaarit

Tfn
anni.heikka@finlandsinstitutet.se

Eija-Liisa Knuutinen

Kirjastovirkailija

Tfn +46-8-545 212 07
eija-liisa.knuutinen@finlandsinstitutet.se

Päivi Vesanto

Kirjastoassistentti

Tfn +46-70-728 91 44
paivi.vesanto@finlandsinstitutet.se